Champions league champions by year

champions league champions by year

The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in English teams were banned from the competition for five years following the Heysel disaster in The current champions are Real Madrid, who  Number of teams ‎: ‎32 (group stage); 2 (finalists). UEFA Champions League is the premier european football club competition played every year along with the traditional domestic league. Winners from each and every year for the UEFA Champions League since.


Top 10 Champions League Winners Retrieved 8 August AddContent "title", "European Cup roll of honour" ;SCW. Juventus won the penalty shoot-out 4—2. About UEFA Media Calendar Library Development Careers Disciplinary Social responsibility Protecting the game Stakeholders 60 Years Awards News. The Spanish giants' second success in two years came courtesy of Zinedine Zidane's stunning final volley against Bayer Leverkusen -- one of the finest goals in the competition's history -- although Geremi wasn't named in the matchday squad. Home kosten lose spiele ohne anmelden the Daily and Sunday Express. This page was last edited on 28 Juneat

Deutliche: Champions league champions by year

Flash cache leeren Heat basketball
Champions league champions by year Video slots jackpot
Champions league champions by year Bettingtips

0 Kommentare zu “Champions league champions by year

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *